Wounded Bird: "SARAH PALIN WAS SENSATIONAL"!

Grandmère Mimi thinks Pat Buchanan is brainless today. I agree. Wounded Bird: “SARAH PALIN WAS SENSATIONAL”!

This entry was posted in Noted with Interest. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wounded Bird: "SARAH PALIN WAS SENSATIONAL"!

  1. Do not assume because I post an extract of an article or link to it that I agree with it. I’m only blogspotting.

    Ah, but I can assume that you agree with me, because you said so. Thanks for the link.

Leave a Reply

