Minister to the Malcontent

Grandmère Mimi tells us:

The Rebellious Rev recently linked to one of my posts and dropped in to wish me Happy Birthday. In his post with the link, he described me as “A friend from another blog life….” Now that is intriguing. Who can he be? I love a mystery, and I’m not in a hurry to know who he is, because I’m having fun trying to guess.

He started a new blog under the new name linked above. He’s a Rebellious Rev from Texas! What’s not to like about that? You may want to have a look. He is a rebel. Some of my friends and I are already on his blogroll. He works fast.

Source: Wounded Bird: A New Old Friend

This entry was posted in Noted with Interest. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

