Wounded Bird: My Correspondence With Fr. Christian Troll

PRICELESS HUMOR: Do click in the Wounded Bird and read this:

Imagine the thrill when I received a message that Fr. Christian Troll wanted to be my Facebook friend. So a-twitter with excitement was I, that I forgot my place as a woman, and thus an inferior person in every way, and mentioned to him that he had not answered a question that I sent in to his “Ask Fr. Christian!” feature on his GAFCON blog. Our correspondence at Facebook follows:

Read this: Wounded Bird: My Correspondence With Fr. Christian Troll

This entry was posted in Noted with Interest. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

